Properly send EHLO after TLS
authorChristoph Egger <christoph@christoph-egger.org>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 11:42:36 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerChristoph Egger <christoph@christoph-egger.org>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 11:43:34 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
commit7e6fd5ecc25d728c5e061590db0efd9ee92e8d6e
tree55b9b39b6c43a98420dc2a59b8916cfcbe0a0ba0
parent51d6a5e599dcccbe4c6ee381c54d25c432a36e7f
Properly send EHLO after TLS
check_dane_smtp