Actually implement IPv4 / IPv6
authorChristoph Egger <christoph@christoph-egger.org>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 11:43:44 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerChristoph Egger <christoph@christoph-egger.org>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 11:44:40 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
commit8ec7e6188c656b073334b96f0b9136df529cea45
tree8753f7086d5606970526adba4bb3a516014ca69d
parent7e6fd5ecc25d728c5e061590db0efd9ee92e8d6e
Actually implement IPv4 / IPv6
check_dane_smtp