Add README
authorChristoph Egger <christoph@christoph-egger.org>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:46:32 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
committerChristoph Egger <christoph@christoph-egger.org>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:47:42 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
commit948f10d4320d6365f16b482954a61fe25dce3411
treead074def52c641c27e908a463137e95f9c0bcc8b
parenta19b947ff02339ea970e22342ee9b3370e8b7b7c
Add README
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]