dotfiles/emacs.git
23 months agoUpdate irony-mode foo master
Christoph Egger [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 22:53:02 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
Update irony-mode foo

3 years agoConditionalize emacs startup snippets
Christoph Egger [Sat, 17 Sep 2016 08:31:27 +0000 (08:31 +0000)]
Conditionalize emacs startup snippets

3 years agoFix spelling
Christoph Egger [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 16:35:44 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Fix spelling

3 years agoNew name of imap server to match certificate
Christoph Egger [Sun, 3 Apr 2016 16:35:29 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
New name of imap server to match certificate

3 years agoAdd nnir imap search
Christoph Egger [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 20:03:26 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Add nnir imap search

3 years agoImport gnus config
Christoph Egger [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 20:02:08 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
Import gnus config

3 years agoRemove noise from standard startup
Christoph Egger [Tue, 15 Mar 2016 17:42:57 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Remove noise from standard startup

3 years agoUse dired-narrow
Christoph Egger [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 17:28:49 +0000 (18:28 +0100)]
Use dired-narrow

3 years agoLoad general before fonts
Christoph Egger [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 19:55:42 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Load general before fonts

3 years agoMove emacs-site into .emacs.d
Christoph Egger [Tue, 1 Mar 2016 19:55:27 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Move emacs-site into .emacs.d

3 years agoUse .emacs.d/init.el + transparency
Christoph Egger [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 14:23:15 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Use .emacs.d/init.el + transparency

Gets rid of all the symlinking outside .emacs.d and still keeps
everything cleanly in one nice git.

Also does transparency for added gain!

4 years agoClean up config
Christoph Egger [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 14:22:08 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Clean up config

4 years agoImport elisp libraries
Christoph Egger [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 13:53:42 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Import elisp libraries

4 years agoImport old config
Christoph Egger [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 13:47:48 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Import old config

4 years agoGit basic tooling
Christoph Egger [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 13:47:17 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Git basic tooling