dotfiles/git.git
3 years agosome more aliases master
Christoph Egger [Mon, 22 Feb 2016 14:16:13 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
some more aliases

3 years agoPinn public key for siccegge-git
Christoph Egger [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 17:12:46 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
Pinn public key for siccegge-git

3 years agofsck after transfer
Christoph Egger [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 10:52:32 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
fsck after transfer

3 years agoadd grep alias
Christoph Egger [Tue, 9 Feb 2016 10:52:25 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
add grep alias

3 years agoImport git config
Christoph Egger [Mon, 8 Feb 2016 14:34:34 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Import git config