dotfiles/herbstluftwm.git
5 years agoSemantics-preserving cleanup master
Christoph Egger [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 17:27:14 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
Semantics-preserving cleanup

5 years agoSome support for multimedia keys
Christoph Egger [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 17:26:36 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Some support for multimedia keys

5 years agoexplicitely use system passmenu
Christoph Egger [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 17:26:16 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
explicitely use system passmenu

5 years agoStart urxvtd early
Christoph Egger [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 17:23:03 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Start urxvtd early

Main goal is all urxvtcd calls acting the same as none has to start
urxvtd

5 years agoSpawn ncmpcpp in ncmpcpp tag
Christoph Egger [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 17:22:46 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Spawn ncmpcpp in ncmpcpp tag

5 years agoPseudotile Pinentry
Christoph Egger [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 17:06:05 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
Pseudotile Pinentry

5 years agoFont improvements
Christoph Egger [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 17:05:48 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
Font improvements

5 years agoAdd section to Xresources for emacs
Christoph Egger [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 17:05:32 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
Add section to Xresources for emacs

5 years agoUpdate for notebook config
Christoph Egger [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 16:05:45 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
Update for notebook config

5 years agoAdd my Xresources
Christoph Egger [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 16:03:22 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
Add my Xresources

5 years agoUpdate herbstluftwm config
Christoph Egger [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 16:01:43 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Update herbstluftwm config

5 years agoAdd wallpapers
Christoph Egger [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 17:34:52 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
Add wallpapers

5 years agoAdd initial config
Christoph Egger [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 17:34:26 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
Add initial config