dotfiles/ssh.git
3 years agoUse ed25519 key where possible master
Christoph Egger [Mon, 14 Mar 2016 17:20:07 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
Use ed25519 key where possible

3 years agoPrefer Curve25519 key exchange
Christoph Egger [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 15:51:43 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Prefer Curve25519 key exchange

3 years agoMake ControlMaster actually work
Christoph Egger [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 15:47:22 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Make ControlMaster actually work

3 years agoMake config actually work again
Christoph Egger [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 16:29:12 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
Make config actually work again

3 years agoImport hardening from simon
Christoph Egger [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 15:11:22 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Import hardening from simon

3 years agoDisallow cbc again
Christoph Egger [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 14:40:45 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Disallow cbc again

ILO's and switches get their own entry now

3 years agoMove global config to the end to allow overrides
Christoph Egger [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 14:36:51 +0000 (15:36 +0100)]
Move global config to the end to allow overrides

4 years agoImport ssh config
Christoph Egger [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 14:56:39 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Import ssh config