dotfiles/zsh.git
5 years agoFix FreeBSD terminal
Christoph Egger [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 15:01:18 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Fix FreeBSD terminal

5 years agorestrict fuzzy matcher somewhat
Christoph Egger [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 11:49:38 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
restrict fuzzy matcher somewhat

6 years agomore idiomatic check for systemctl
Christoph Egger [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 17:09:31 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
more idiomatic check for systemctl

6 years agoAdd _force_rehash completer from Simon
Christoph Egger [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 17:00:48 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Add _force_rehash completer from Simon

6 years agoAdd failed systemctl services to root's prompt
Christoph Egger [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 16:48:46 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
Add failed systemctl services to root's prompt

6 years agoAdd .gitignore
Christoph Egger [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 16:36:36 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Add .gitignore

6 years agoImport Desktop zshconfig
Christoph Egger [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 16:36:26 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Import Desktop zshconfig