fachschaftentool.git
6 years agoAdd license master
Christoph Egger [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 22:18:31 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
Add license

6 years agoImport some changes from production
Christoph Egger [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 22:14:49 +0000 (23:14 +0100)]
Import some changes from production

6 years agoFixing fachschaftentool
Christoph Egger [Sat, 15 Nov 2014 22:10:32 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
Fixing fachschaftentool

7 years agofachschaftstoolupdate
Christoph Egger [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 15:53:04 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
fachschaftstoolupdate

7 years agoUpdate Fachschaftentool
Christoph Egger [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 19:07:41 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Update Fachschaftentool

7 years agofachschaftentool
Christoph Egger [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 14:55:25 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
fachschaftentool