Bump frida version master
authorChristoph Egger <christoph@christoph-egger.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:44:08 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerChristoph Egger <christoph@christoph-egger.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:47:49 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
commitb11d4e496497ba9e1518be51f431126c70411102
treeafeb99ef3b6b0366c67d9cfe4d9caf2e74d56035
parentcd068baeacd4197b9926a89e770225ff0b1d170a
Bump frida version
source/conf.py