implement basic deserialization of BasicBlock's
authorChristoph Egger <Christoph.Egger@fau.de>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 16:36:10 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
committerChristoph Egger <Christoph.Egger@fau.de>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 17:29:48 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
commit149f8e76d1eed5037c583bad599a27154ce3d9a9
tree30647565bddb894c35661bcf1a17ec32aa80b9fb
parentf7cd60ef2104cf8f74ea06f58906acda4aef3e29
implement basic deserialization of BasicBlock's
src/core/BasicBlock.cxx
src/core/BasicBlock.hxx