Allow addition of new functions
authorChristoph Egger <Christoph.Egger@fau.de>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 18:53:27 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
committerChristoph Egger <Christoph.Egger@fau.de>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 18:56:13 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
commit21463b5c215974f253a0100231890ed909cd19e3
tree2bc271e686beda579aacb7f15a42bb4f05194235
parentfd23bef07ee9d7adb3337d095f78adc6e0b18078
Allow addition of new functions

The ListWidget now displays a ContextMenu where the user can add a new
function by typing the address
CMakeLists.txt
src/disassembler/Disassembler.hxx
src/gui/Mainwindow.cxx
src/gui/Mainwindow.hxx
src/gui/dialogs/NewFunctionDialog.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/gui/dialogs/NewFunctionDialog.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/gui/qt.hxx