[BasicBlockWidget] Adjust inner widget size before drawing
authorChristoph Egger <Christoph.Egger@fau.de>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 15:46:00 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerChristoph Egger <Christoph.Egger@fau.de>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 15:48:32 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commit2227e316e52bbca8bec594d0bb487f6c0c2ba08f
tree10eb2e2326478f0eecd1a415ea47b68685e3328e
parent9b99fc5856d5fe88bb1d2aad4d2ee7cd86b5be57
[BasicBlockWidget] Adjust inner widget size before drawing

Adjust size of the innner QGraphicsTextItem before getting it's size for
drawing the outer parts. That way the BasicBlockWidget always has the
correct size matching it's content

Closes: T20
src/gui/widgets/BasicBlockWidget.cxx