Add in an Information Manager
authorChristoph Egger <christoph@christoph-egger.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 21:23:25 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
committerChristoph Egger <christoph@christoph-egger.org>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 10:06:46 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
commit231dae075375e7d57982f5107b86294fbe726b33
tree659d11bb1aebef6783f9acd732b0fac1fec5c3ea
parentc100e37a2dfbe6dd221e867559b473a4a5097570
Add in an Information Manager

Now individual functions are added to the GUI via signals. This is the
way it was alwasys supposed to work. Now Information flow is cleaner,
we can add support to save things and we can properly tag things as
functions and rerun the disassembler.

Also includes some whitespace cleanup for technical reasons
CMakeLists.txt
src/core/InformationManager.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/core/InformationManager.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/disassembler/Disassembler.hxx
src/disassembler/llvm/LLVMDisassembler.cxx
src/disassembler/llvm/LLVMDisassembler.hxx
src/gui/Mainwindow.cxx
src/gui/Mainwindow.hxx
src/main.cxx