Add settings Class
authorChristoph Egger <christoph@christoph-egger.org>
Mon, 25 May 2015 05:20:42 +0000 (07:20 +0200)
committerChristoph Egger <christoph@christoph-egger.org>
Mon, 25 May 2015 05:21:38 +0000 (07:21 +0200)
commit2dc8e8cdaf2e8f767dfd3c0e9e3d107d1f3f4108
treec02dc3be77141ea28248a5141e10918b2e80417a
parent9d118e5302db0c9aefe6b0e662795aef6f7b71a1
Add settings Class

Singleton class that keeps track of settings. First thing it has a
RuntimeDirectory to place things like sockets into.
CMakeLists.txt
src/core/Settings.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/core/Settings.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/main.cxx