(De)serialization of Comments
authorChristoph Egger <Christoph.Egger@fau.de>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 15:45:27 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerChristoph Egger <Christoph.Egger@fau.de>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 15:46:53 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
commit3a4fade0292b9b8776c6195467b70a8f25a3b1c7
tree474fa45fc00e34314e84ce043b6df0215d26a9e2
parent4a03650c9b09532ccb9b4578c73746582af852ce
(De)serialization of Comments

serialization and deserialization of global comments. Local comments
need to go within the function and are not yet implemented. Also
includes several tests
CMakeLists.txt
src/core/Comment.cxx
src/core/InformationManager.cxx
src/core/tests/CommentTest.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/gui/widgets/BasicBlockWidget.cxx
testdata/core/Comment/invalid/400580.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
testdata/core/Comment/invalid/additionalAttribute.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
testdata/core/Comment/invalid/noAddress.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
testdata/core/Comment/invalid/noText.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
testdata/core/Comment/invalid/wrongAttribute.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
testdata/core/Comment/valid/400580.xml [new file with mode: 0644]