Rework API for getting at instructions
authorChristoph Egger <Christoph.Egger@fau.de>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 16:56:49 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
committerChristoph Egger <Christoph.Egger@fau.de>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 17:02:43 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
commit4443ad3e38327c776dcc68538591456d37c9ed6f
tree62aa74a2821669cbf593b4454a8c7da66562fb6a
parent293c2d1bb5fee3008630ab3fe6d0ac30d21b1d95
Rework API for getting at instructions

Now we don't hand a callback to the Disassembler, instead we just get a
list of Instruction objects and use that
src/core/BasicBlock.cxx
src/core/BasicBlock.hxx
src/disassembler/Disassembler.hxx
src/disassembler/Instruction.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
src/disassembler/llvm/LLVMDisassembler.cxx
src/disassembler/llvm/LLVMDisassembler.hxx
src/gui/widgets/BasicBlockWidget.cxx
src/gui/widgets/BasicBlockWidget.hxx
src/gui/widgets/FunctionWidget.cxx