Split disassemble()
authorChristoph Egger <christoph@anonymous.siccegge.de>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 23:40:37 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
committerChristoph Egger <christoph@anonymous.siccegge.de>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 23:42:37 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
commit880ba6d085d9a6b70523328b8099679a664b8c0c
tree7031d86624454946e4b74c5a3278f2bc99445bf1
parent3f3cd62de06bfdc067d0c17710c1aabdeec79165
Split disassemble()

disassemble() still does take care of initial disassembling of the
binary. However parts needed to (interactively) start disassembling
further parts are now separated.
src/disassembler/llvm/LLVMDisassembler.cxx
src/disassembler/llvm/LLVMDisassembler.hxx