frida/frida.git
8 years agoCleanup of old code
Christoph Egger [Wed, 21 May 2014 13:15:32 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Cleanup of old code

8 years agoAdd comand line argument parser
Christoph Egger [Wed, 21 May 2014 13:14:58 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Add comand line argument parser

8 years agoSome more notes
Christoph Egger [Tue, 20 May 2014 12:33:19 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Some more notes

8 years agoSome ideas
Christoph Egger [Tue, 20 May 2014 12:26:56 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Some ideas

8 years agoSome more logging
Christoph Egger [Tue, 20 May 2014 12:24:01 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
Some more  logging

8 years agoResize the basicBlock widget
Christoph Egger [Tue, 20 May 2014 12:23:53 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Resize  the basicBlock widget

8 years agoFactor out llvm disassembler
Christoph Egger [Tue, 20 May 2014 12:23:33 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
Factor out llvm disassembler

8 years agorename to frida
Christoph Egger [Thu, 15 May 2014 12:15:13 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
rename to frida

8 years agoignore automoc file
Christoph Egger [Thu, 15 May 2014 11:56:31 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
ignore automoc file

8 years agoFix for Ubuntu linker specialities
Christoph Egger [Thu, 15 May 2014 11:44:43 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
Fix for Ubuntu linker specialities

8 years agoShorten loopheader
Christoph Egger [Thu, 15 May 2014 11:42:10 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Shorten loopheader

8 years agoonly try to disassemble function symbols
Christoph Egger [Thu, 15 May 2014 11:41:58 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
only try to disassemble function symbols

8 years agoRename include.hxx to include_llvm.hxx
Christoph Egger [Thu, 15 May 2014 11:40:49 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Rename include.hxx to include_llvm.hxx

8 years agoForward port to llvm-3.5 (cip)
Christoph Egger [Wed, 14 May 2014 09:13:45 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
Forward port to llvm-3.5 (cip)

8 years agouse generic llvm version
Christoph Egger [Wed, 14 May 2014 09:13:05 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
use generic llvm version

8 years agoOnly use cmake 2.8.9 subset
Christoph Egger [Wed, 14 May 2014 09:12:46 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Only use cmake 2.8.9 subset

8 years agoignores
Christoph Egger [Wed, 14 May 2014 09:11:31 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
ignores

8 years agoSeparate out several parts of llvm-using code ; Add logger
Christoph Egger [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 23:49:39 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
Separate out several parts of llvm-using code ; Add logger

8 years agoSwitch to cmake
Christoph Egger [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 15:53:03 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
Switch to cmake

8 years agoUpdate for Qt 5
Christoph Egger [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 15:52:39 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Update for Qt 5

8 years agoHandle case with no known functions properl
Christoph Egger [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 20:57:00 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
Handle case with no known functions properl

9 years agowork
Christoph Egger [Thu, 14 Nov 2013 14:57:09 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
work

9 years agoClean up licensefoo
Christoph Egger [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 22:20:10 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
Clean up licensefoo

9 years agoUpdate
Christoph Egger [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 22:16:03 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
Update

9 years agoInitial commit
Christoph Egger [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 20:53:00 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
Initial commit