frida/web.git
4 years agoFurther improvements including small-screen-stuff master
Christoph Egger [Sun, 14 Feb 2016 14:13:56 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Further improvements including small-screen-stuff

4 years agosmall text improvements
Christoph Egger [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 17:42:38 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
small text improvements

4 years agosome more adaptions
Christoph Egger [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 17:39:03 +0000 (18:39 +0100)]
some more adaptions

4 years agoMove css into css subfolder
Christoph Egger [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 17:31:45 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Move css into css subfolder

4 years agosomewhat improve css
Christoph Egger [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 17:29:12 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
somewhat improve css

5 years agoAdd 0.2 release
Christoph Egger [Tue, 26 May 2015 19:33:43 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Add 0.2 release

5 years agotar.xz -> txz
Christoph Egger [Mon, 25 May 2015 05:56:52 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
tar.xz -> txz

5 years agoFix download link
Christoph Egger [Tue, 12 May 2015 14:29:16 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Fix download link

5 years agoAdd 0.1 release
Christoph Egger [Tue, 12 May 2015 14:21:27 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Add 0.1 release

5 years agoFix spelling
Christoph Egger [Tue, 12 May 2015 14:21:17 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
Fix spelling

5 years agoWebsite updates
Christoph Egger [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 15:49:21 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Website updates

 + llvm 3.6 support
 + pe / macho support
 + don't mention planned features as features
 + vision

5 years agoAdd fancy lightbox screenshots
Christoph Egger [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:30:50 +0000 (01:30 +0100)]
Add fancy lightbox screenshots

5 years agoAdd link to phabricator
Christoph Egger [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 23:59:51 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
Add link to phabricator

5 years agoAdd link to frida documentation
Christoph Egger [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 23:57:01 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
Add link to frida documentation

5 years agoNew screenshots
Christoph Egger [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 16:09:44 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
New screenshots

5 years agoadd apt-get line for additional ease
Christoph Egger [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 12:43:47 +0000 (13:43 +0100)]
add apt-get line for additional ease

5 years agosome more text for the frontpage
Christoph Egger [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 11:48:34 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
some more text for the frontpage

5 years agoAdd new dependencies to reflect recent development
Christoph Egger [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 11:48:20 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
Add new dependencies to reflect recent development

5 years agoMove to hackint where I own the channel
Christoph Egger [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 15:40:30 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Move to hackint where I own the channel

5 years agoAdd some sort of index page
Christoph Egger [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 09:43:00 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Add some sort of index page

5 years agoDocument move of frida repository
Christoph Egger [Thu, 25 Dec 2014 17:24:57 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
Document move of frida repository

5 years agoFix + increase spacing
Christoph Egger [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:13:21 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Fix + increase spacing

5 years agotodo page
Christoph Egger [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:03:45 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
todo page

5 years agoAdd download page
Christoph Egger [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 20:47:47 +0000 (21:47 +0100)]
Add download page

5 years agoAdd empty index.txt
Christoph Egger [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 20:29:39 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
Add empty index.txt

5 years agoAdd custom font
Christoph Egger [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 20:27:39 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Add custom font

5 years agoAdd server config
Christoph Egger [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 19:59:59 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Add server config

5 years agoAdd infrastructure / template
Christoph Egger [Sat, 6 Dec 2014 19:56:41 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
Add infrastructure / template