ghextris.git
4 years agoclean up imports master
Christoph Egger [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 18:50:42 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
clean up imports

4 years agoStart migrating code to builder
Christoph Egger [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 18:50:19 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Start migrating code to builder

4 years agoConvert glade file to builder
Christoph Egger [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 18:27:01 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
Convert glade file to builder

4 years agoUse GTK rename script
Christoph Egger [Wed, 19 Aug 2015 18:25:40 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Use GTK rename script

4 years agoUpdate imports 0.9.1
Christoph Egger [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 13:56:04 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Update imports

4 years agopython2.3 -> python2
Christoph Egger [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 13:42:12 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
python2.3 -> python2

4 years agowhrandom -> random
Christoph Egger [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 13:41:50 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
whrandom -> random

4 years agoreplace gtk.{TRUE,FALSE} by python's booleans
Christoph Egger [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 13:40:59 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
replace gtk.{TRUE,FALSE} by python's booleans

4 years agoEndocing=UTF-8 is assumed as default and the encoding key expected to disappear nowadays
Christoph Egger [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 13:37:47 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Endocing=UTF-8 is assumed as default and the encoding key expected to disappear nowadays

4 years agoAdding a French and a Swedish translation for ghextris
Christoph Egger [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 13:32:02 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Adding a French and a Swedish translation for ghextris

4 years agoImport original 0.9.0 0.9.0
Christoph Egger [Sun, 5 Jul 2015 13:29:24 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Import original 0.9.0