ksp-webtool.git
6 years agoProperly decode UIDs (utf-8 / ignore) master
Christoph Egger [Thu, 25 Dec 2014 17:34:27 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
Properly decode UIDs (utf-8 / ignore)

6 years agoAdd final newline so gpgparticipants uses all fingerprints
Christoph Egger [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 19:38:31 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
Add final newline so gpgparticipants uses all fingerprints

6 years agoAdd /fingerprints/
Christoph Egger [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 19:32:12 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Add /fingerprints/

6 years agounicode fix
Christoph Egger [Sun, 30 Nov 2014 06:52:56 +0000 (07:52 +0100)]
unicode fix

6 years agoAlign Headers to the left -- looks weird otherwise
Christoph Egger [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:41:20 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
Align Headers to the left -- looks weird otherwise

6 years agoAdd keysize to index page
Christoph Egger [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 23:39:49 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
Add keysize to index page

6 years agoAdd form to add keys via a webbrowser
Christoph Egger [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 19:20:19 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
Add form to add keys via a webbrowser

6 years agoAdd basedir variable that can be modified in deployment
Christoph Egger [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 19:20:06 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
Add basedir variable that can be modified in deployment

6 years agoTool with some features
Christoph Egger [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 22:48:49 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
Tool with some features