master/cool-versuchung.git
3 years agoRemove unused variable master
Christoph Egger [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 16:39:19 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
Remove unused variable

3 years agoUse own, more advanced timing
Christoph Egger [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 16:39:07 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
Use own, more advanced timing

3 years agoRestore working conditiuons with formulas as tar
Christoph Egger [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 14:20:39 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Restore working conditiuons with formulas as tar

3 years agoImprove Plotting
Christoph Egger [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 14:11:44 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Improve Plotting

3 years agoadd GMUL to ComparisonExperiment
Christoph Egger [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 14:11:09 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
add GMUL to ComparisonExperiment

3 years agoAdd comparison Experiment
Christoph Egger [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 13:21:26 +0000 (15:21 +0200)]
Add comparison Experiment

3 years agoAllow selecting Experiment via comandline parameter
Christoph Egger [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 13:20:48 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Allow selecting Experiment via comandline parameter

3 years agoAdd experiment Definition for GMUL
Christoph Egger [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 13:19:58 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Add experiment Definition for GMUL

3 years agoAdd experiment definition for TreeTab
Christoph Egger [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 13:19:44 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Add experiment definition for TreeTab

3 years agoAdd in some whitespace
Christoph Egger [Wed, 20 Apr 2016 13:57:26 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Add in some whitespace

3 years agoAdd some cool versuchung
Christoph Egger [Tue, 19 Apr 2016 16:55:20 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Add some cool versuchung