talk/coalgebraic-mu-calculus-cool-2.git
4 years agoMisc fixes master
Christoph Egger [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:30:34 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
Misc fixes

4 years agoadd some benchmarks
Christoph Egger [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:30:15 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
add some benchmarks

4 years agounify on COOL spelling
Christoph Egger [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:09:20 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
unify on COOL spelling

4 years agoadd clone url to last slide
Christoph Egger [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:09:09 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
add clone url to last slide

4 years agounabbreviate title
Christoph Egger [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 14:08:57 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
unabbreviate title

4 years agoAdd more text
Christoph Egger [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 07:27:50 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
Add more text

4 years agoEmpty template
Christoph Egger [Sun, 24 Apr 2016 17:49:05 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
Empty template