talk/frida.git
3 years agoAdd some images master
Christoph Egger [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 00:02:59 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
Add some images

3 years agoobjdump foo
Christoph Egger [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 23:59:22 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
objdump foo

3 years agosome first modifications
Christoph Egger [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 23:58:11 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
some first modifications

4 years agomoar work FAU-2015-10-09
Christoph Egger [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 22:52:01 +0000 (00:52 +0200)]
moar work

4 years agouse correct latex compiler by default
Christoph Egger [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 12:11:42 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
use correct latex compiler by default

4 years agoAdd makefile
Christoph Egger [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 12:06:28 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Add makefile

4 years agoSeparate chapters from main file
Christoph Egger [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 12:05:59 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Separate chapters from main file

4 years agoAdd 32c3 summary
Christoph Egger [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 16:24:47 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Add 32c3 summary

4 years agoMoar stuff
Christoph Egger [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 16:24:38 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Moar stuff

4 years agoBasic skeleton
Christoph Egger [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 13:14:12 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Basic skeleton