talk/oop.git
3 years agoAdd empty chapters master
Christoph Egger [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 11:02:39 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Add empty chapters

3 years agoMerge git.siccegge.de:talk/template/privat
Christoph Egger [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:40:16 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Merge git.siccegge.de:talk/template/privat

3 years agoUpdate template
Christoph Egger [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:39:40 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Update template

3 years agoUpdate .gitignore
Christoph Egger [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:37:39 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Update .gitignore

3 years agoUpdate template for specific talk
Christoph Egger [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:36:36 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Update template for specific talk

3 years agoAdd first abstract
Christoph Egger [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 18:23:49 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
Add first abstract

3 years agoImport from previous stuff
Christoph Egger [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 13:32:56 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Import from previous stuff