teilnehmertool.git
7 years agoAdd helfercsv to strichliste master
Christoph Egger [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 19:32:22 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
Add helfercsv to strichliste

7 years agostrichliste update
Sebastian Ehrenfels [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 19:25:30 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
strichliste update

7 years agostrichlistenzeilen nichst so hoch + extrazeilen menge set to gratuitous
Sebastian Ehrenfels [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 17:23:24 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
strichlistenzeilen nichst so hoch + extrazeilen menge set to gratuitous

7 years agoadded some extra empy lines to strichliste
Sebastian Ehrenfels [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 16:57:48 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
added some extra empy lines to strichliste

7 years agoteilnehmertool: submakefile für listen und quittungen
Johannes Schilling [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 16:20:39 +0000 (17:20 +0100)]
teilnehmertool: submakefile für listen und quittungen

7 years agoteilnehmertool: += strichlistentemplate;
Johannes Schilling [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 16:03:16 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
teilnehmertool:  += strichlistentemplate;

7 years agoteilnehmertool: += strichliste für kiosk
Johannes Schilling [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 14:48:22 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
teilnehmertool: += strichliste für kiosk

7 years agoauf bmbfliste nur anreisende nicht-private
Johannes Schilling [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:44:21 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
auf bmbfliste nur anreisende nicht-private

7 years agoteilnehmertool: gitignore all output foo
Johannes Schilling [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 00:08:41 +0000 (01:08 +0100)]
teilnehmertool: gitignore all output foo

7 years agoteilnehmertool: packliste += vor/nachname
Johannes Schilling [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 00:07:54 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
teilnehmertool: packliste += vor/nachname

7 years agoquittungen: datum, an vorname/nachname richtig
Johannes Schilling [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 00:07:14 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
quittungen: datum, an vorname/nachname richtig

7 years agoteilnehmertool: clean-targets für Makefiles
Johannes Schilling [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 00:06:44 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
teilnehmertool: clean-targets für Makefiles

7 years agoteilnehmertool: underscores in output-dateinamen
Johannes Schilling [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 00:00:03 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
teilnehmertool: underscores in output-dateinamen

7 years agoteilnehmertool: make-foo auch für quittungen
Johannes Schilling [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 23:48:55 +0000 (00:48 +0100)]
teilnehmertool: make-foo auch für quittungen

7 years agomakefile für listen und nametags. quittungen kommen noch
Johannes Schilling [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 23:34:10 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
makefile für listen und nametags. quittungen kommen noch

7 years agoteilnehmertool: quittungs-TeXs auch bauen
Johannes Schilling [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 22:26:27 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
teilnehmertool: quittungs-TeXs auch bauen

7 years agoextra packliste := verkleinerte teilnehmerliste
Johannes Schilling [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 21:43:22 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
extra packliste := verkleinerte teilnehmerliste

7 years agoteilnehmertool/helfernametags: uni gefixt, veranstaltungsleiter auch nick-nametag
Johannes Schilling [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 16:46:51 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
teilnehmertool/helfernametags: uni gefixt, veranstaltungsleiter auch nick-nametag

7 years agohelfer_nametags semi-automagisch bauen. bitte wegschauen dass die veranstaltungsleite...
Johannes Schilling [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 16:31:09 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
helfer_nametags semi-automagisch bauen. bitte wegschauen dass die veranstaltungsleiter hardcoded sind

7 years agonametag
Matthias Wirth [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 16:39:49 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
nametag

7 years agotopdf.sh
Matthias Wirth [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 13:22:27 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
topdf.sh

7 years agoschaun ob abgemeldet im create_nametag
Johannes Schilling [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 13:17:28 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
schaun ob abgemeldet im create_nametag

7 years agotoolchain optimized: use totags then topdf you get all-nup.pdf to print
Matthias Wirth [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 13:13:58 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
toolchain optimized: use totags then topdf you get all-nup.pdf to print

7 years agotoolchain to 2x4 pdf ready for print
Matthias Wirth [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 00:49:06 +0000 (02:49 +0200)]
toolchain to 2x4 pdf ready for print

7 years agoneue felder im teilnehmertool und templates berücksichtigen
Johannes Schilling [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 00:00:22 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
neue felder im teilnehmertool und templates berücksichtigen

7 years agoneue teilnehmer-db-spalten: orga-comment und doch-nicht-feld
Johannes Schilling [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 23:43:51 +0000 (01:43 +0200)]
neue teilnehmer-db-spalten: orga-comment und doch-nicht-feld

7 years agoteilnehmertool: teilnehmerliste erzeugen
Johannes Schilling [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 16:42:11 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
teilnehmertool: teilnehmerliste erzeugen

7 years agoteilnehmermeils: nicht mehr überweisen
Johannes Schilling [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 14:55:02 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
teilnehmermeils: nicht mehr überweisen

7 years agoorganummer nametag template hinzugefuegt
Matthias Wirth [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 23:41:48 +0000 (01:41 +0200)]
organummer nametag template hinzugefuegt

7 years agoDraft
Christoph Egger [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 23:24:22 +0000 (19:24 -0400)]
Draft

7 years agoNametags
Christoph Egger [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 23:21:27 +0000 (19:21 -0400)]
Nametags

7 years agoKeine T-Shirts/Zipper mehr im CSV
Christoph Egger [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:38:41 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Keine T-Shirts/Zipper mehr im CSV

7 years agoUpdate deadline
Christoph Egger [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 15:35:59 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Update deadline

7 years agoFix sorting
Christoph Egger [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 10:51:53 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
Fix sorting

7 years agobmbf-listen jetzt auch aus teilnehmertool
Johannes Schilling [Thu, 3 Oct 2013 00:20:13 +0000 (02:20 +0200)]
bmbf-listen jetzt auch aus teilnehmertool

7 years agoChange deadline
Christoph Egger [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 15:16:28 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
Change deadline

7 years agoAdd reminder function
Christoph Egger [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 21:41:59 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Add reminder function

Also create new payment confirmation if amount of money received
changed since what is recorded in the database

Includes updated teilnehmer.sqlite

7 years agoOnly generate confirmation email if amount payed changed compared to what we have...
Christoph Egger [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 16:43:40 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
Only generate confirmation email if amount payed changed compared to what we have in the database

7 years agoUpdate Deadline
Christoph Egger [Wed, 18 Sep 2013 16:35:26 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
Update Deadline

7 years agoTempaltefixierung
Christoph Egger [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 14:10:30 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Tempaltefixierung

7 years agoFinish received-payment functionality
Christoph Egger [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 11:43:55 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Finish received-payment functionality

7 years agoNew mailtemplates
Christoph Egger [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 11:43:21 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
New mailtemplates

7 years agoFix for teilnehmertoolcommit
Christoph Egger [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 11:19:33 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Fix for teilnehmertoolcommit

7 years agoAdd expected payment to db when generating email
Christoph Egger [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 11:14:18 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Add expected payment to db when generating email

7 years agoAdd nametag template
Christoph Egger [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 11:13:44 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Add nametag template

7 years agoMake teilnehmertool executable
Christoph Egger [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 08:55:15 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Make teilnehmertool executable

7 years agoLonger deadline
Christoph Egger [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 08:54:48 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Longer deadline

7 years agoAdd --pay subcommand
Christoph Egger [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 19:40:38 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Add --pay subcommand

7 years agoRemove Date from template. Mailserver will add the current one
Christoph Egger [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 19:40:20 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Remove Date from template. Mailserver will add the current one

7 years agoMore Fancy Teilnehmertool
Christoph Egger [Mon, 9 Sep 2013 16:21:22 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
More Fancy Teilnehmertool

7 years agoÜberweisungsmailfixierung
Christoph Egger [Sun, 8 Sep 2013 16:03:50 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Überweisungsmailfixierung

7 years agoAdd teilnehmertool
Christoph Egger [Wed, 4 Sep 2013 13:10:36 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Add teilnehmertool