Some improvements master
authorChristoph Egger <christoph@christoph-egger.org>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 20:08:42 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
committerChristoph Egger <christoph@christoph-egger.org>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 20:09:32 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
commit31a891949a8508aa13441a90b8fbc3784da36d34
tree14b668b068665dabb8da90168ba2583d0b426c61
parent7478f8b6a2606f939f71ba39c2938da417c32c6a
Some improvements
bin/update