tooling/letool.git
4 years agoChange everything
Christoph Egger [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 19:57:31 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
Change everything

4 years agoUpdate inventory
Christoph Egger [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 15:57:48 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Update inventory

5 years agochange to production directory
Christoph Egger [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 22:54:19 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
change to production directory

5 years agoAdd the final dot at the right place
Christoph Egger [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 22:50:54 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
Add the final dot at the right place

5 years agoplace certs into subdirs by service type
Christoph Egger [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 22:50:42 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
place certs into subdirs by service type

5 years agoremove test entry from inventory
Christoph Egger [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 22:50:32 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
remove test entry from inventory

5 years agomake addrecord executable
Christoph Egger [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 22:24:19 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
make addrecord executable

5 years agoInitial import
Christoph Egger [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 22:23:16 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
Initial import