dotfiles/zsh.git
2 years agoAdd Makefile master
Christoph Egger [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 16:08:13 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Add Makefile

2 years agoAdd porterbox utility
Christoph Egger [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 16:07:50 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Add porterbox utility

2 years agoFix fpath to load custom directories
Christoph Egger [Sat, 18 Feb 2017 16:07:31 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Fix fpath to load custom directories

3 years agoAdd zle widget to remove path components backwards
Christoph Egger [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 14:15:45 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Add zle widget to remove path components backwards

3 years ago+= cdtmp
Christoph Egger [Wed, 6 Apr 2016 14:15:22 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
+= cdtmp

3 years agoAdd function to call youtube-dl
Christoph Egger [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 12:05:06 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Add function to call youtube-dl

Sorts downloaded files from playlist in folder structure usable for
music playback

3 years agoAdd `dak` alias
Christoph Egger [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 12:04:22 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Add `dak` alias

3 years agoAdd alias to launch GUI Emacs
Christoph Egger [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 12:03:42 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
Add alias to launch GUI Emacs

3 years agoupdate hostname for buildd.debian.org
Christoph Egger [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 12:03:30 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
update hostname for buildd.debian.org

3 years agoremove old and long obsolet WiFi key
Christoph Egger [Tue, 23 Feb 2016 12:03:04 +0000 (13:03 +0100)]
remove old and long obsolet WiFi key

3 years agoAdd alias g=git
Christoph Egger [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:11:05 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Add alias g=git

3 years agoFix FreeBSD terminal
Christoph Egger [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 15:01:18 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
Fix FreeBSD terminal

4 years agorestrict fuzzy matcher somewhat
Christoph Egger [Sun, 8 Nov 2015 11:49:38 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
restrict fuzzy matcher somewhat

4 years agomore idiomatic check for systemctl
Christoph Egger [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 17:09:31 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
more idiomatic check for systemctl

4 years agoAdd _force_rehash completer from Simon
Christoph Egger [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 17:00:48 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Add _force_rehash completer from Simon

4 years agoAdd failed systemctl services to root's prompt
Christoph Egger [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 16:48:46 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
Add failed systemctl services to root's prompt

4 years agoAdd .gitignore
Christoph Egger [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 16:36:36 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Add .gitignore

4 years agoImport Desktop zshconfig
Christoph Egger [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 16:36:26 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
Import Desktop zshconfig