Bump frida version master
authorChristoph Egger <christoph@christoph-egger.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:44:08 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerChristoph Egger <christoph@christoph-egger.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:47:49 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
source/conf.py

index f39c65cb75afc4753177b36c75a9d5314824d81d..9f2796e12d92b519c95efcd05223ee86304b4ac3 100644 (file)
@@ -54,9 +54,9 @@ copyright = u'2015, Christoph Egger'
 # built documents.
 #
 # The short X.Y version.
-version = '0.1'
+version = '0.2'
 # The full version, including alpha/beta/rc tags.
-release = '0.1'
+release = '0.2'
 
 # The language for content autogenerated by Sphinx. Refer to documentation
 # for a list of supported languages.