Change from list to vector
authorChristoph Egger <Christoph.Egger@fau.de>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 11:46:55 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
committerChristoph Egger <Christoph.Egger@fau.de>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 11:54:46 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commit1ef802ee9a14e6274b3e60db873965b794f49abe
tree35caa6d545da2be76a6ca09b588aa18592f1f00b
parent4443ad3e38327c776dcc68538591456d37c9ed6f
Change from list to vector

We want to index into that array so a vector is the better data structure
src/core/BasicBlock.cxx
src/core/BasicBlock.hxx
src/disassembler/Disassembler.hxx
src/disassembler/llvm/LLVMDisassembler.cxx
src/disassembler/llvm/LLVMDisassembler.hxx
src/gui/widgets/BasicBlockWidget.hxx