Whitespace cleanup
authorChristoph Egger <christoph@christoph-egger.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 21:26:57 +0000 (22:26 +0100)
committerChristoph Egger <christoph@christoph-egger.org>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 10:08:43 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
commit9e283567ac56a6433e832d0fa38cf534a0cb8f9f
treedc5d65e98ffcaa0ad524134052affb279d5da09c
parent231dae075375e7d57982f5107b86294fbe726b33
Whitespace cleanup
12 files changed:
src/disassembler/BasicBlock.hxx
src/disassembler/Disassembler.hxx
src/disassembler/llvm/LLVMDisassembler.cxx
src/disassembler/llvm/LLVMDisassembler.hxx
src/gui/Mainwindow.cxx
src/gui/widgets/BasicBlockWidget.cxx
src/gui/widgets/BasicBlockWidget.hxx
src/gui/widgets/CFGScene.cxx
src/gui/widgets/CFGScene.hxx
src/gui/widgets/ScriptingDock.cxx
src/gui/widgets/ScriptingDock.hxx
src/main.cxx