Cleanup includes
authorChristoph Egger <Christoph.Egger@fau.de>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 18:54:14 +0000 (19:54 +0100)
committerChristoph Egger <Christoph.Egger@fau.de>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 18:56:36 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
src/gui/Mainwindow.cxx

index 764eb0376d1ca4acb12f56fb0faa7b37c27c98d1..d929094d618ba9533d0fe0f4a518c66273822bdd 100644 (file)
@@ -4,11 +4,8 @@
 
 #include "widgets/CFGScene.hxx"
 #include "dialogs/NewFunctionDialog.hxx"
-#include <iostream>
-#include <sstream>
-#include <map>
 
-#include <QtGui>
+#include <sstream>
 
 namespace {
        BasicBlockWidget *