Shorten loopheader
authorChristoph Egger <siccegge@cs.fau.de>
Thu, 15 May 2014 11:42:10 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerChristoph Egger <siccegge@cs.fau.de>
Thu, 15 May 2014 11:44:04 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
src/gui/Mainwindow.cxx

index 8d6bb6882f10ebf4f7b05e2ca767b48a285eeb1b..be86cac4477c13db986082e9b78081207e7f23dc 100644 (file)
@@ -59,9 +59,7 @@ void Mainwindow::open() {
         std::vector<std::string> symbols = curBin->getSymbols();
         if (0 == symbols.size())
             populateSymbolInformation(".text");
-        for (std::vector<std::string>::iterator it = symbols.begin();
-             it != symbols.end();
-             ++it) {
+        for (auto it = symbols.begin(); it != symbols.end(); ++it) {
             populateSymbolInformation(*it);
         }
     }