software/DIPE.git
18 months agobenchmarks\~ master
Christoph Egger [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 23:57:40 +0000 (00:57 +0100)]
benchmarks\~

18 months agoFixes for actually working with multi-authorities, non-trivial threshold
Christoph Egger [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 22:39:09 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
Fixes for actually working with multi-authorities, non-trivial threshold

18 months agointegrate secret sharing
Christoph Egger [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 21:45:08 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
integrate secret sharing

18 months agooptimize
Christoph Egger [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 16:23:07 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
optimize

18 months agotest & fix
Christoph Egger [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 16:11:25 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
test & fix

18 months agoAdd secret sharing
Christoph Egger [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 14:11:59 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Add secret sharing

18 months agoupdate documentation
Christoph Egger [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 22:58:58 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
update documentation

18 months agoUpdate documentation
Christoph Egger [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 22:51:05 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
Update documentation

18 months agocompress ciphertext slightly and add way more tests
Christoph Egger [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 21:58:37 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
compress ciphertext slightly and add way more tests

18 months agoimplement hybrid encryption
Christoph Egger [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 20:24:49 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
implement hybrid encryption

18 months agorename encrypt to encap
Christoph Egger [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 22:01:20 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
rename encrypt to encap

18 months agoExtend tests
Christoph Egger [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 22:00:54 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
Extend tests

18 months agoFixes, working now, kind of base scheme
Christoph Egger [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 11:23:22 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
Fixes, working now, kind of base scheme

18 months agoCode drop
Christoph Egger [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 01:00:47 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
Code drop

18 months agoImport
Christoph Egger [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 19:28:19 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Import