talk/kfreebsd.git
8 years agoMore stuff, spellcheck master
Christoph Egger [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 23:00:39 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
More stuff, spellcheck

8 years agoadd makefile
Christoph Egger [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 21:04:34 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
add makefile

8 years agomoar content
Christoph Egger [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 15:25:51 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
moar content

8 years agoMotivation slide
Christoph Egger [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 14:01:11 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Motivation slide

8 years agoAdd reached milesontes
Christoph Egger [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 14:01:00 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
Add reached milesontes

8 years agoMore images, outside of minix transparent
Christoph Egger [Fri, 18 Mar 2011 13:59:58 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
More images, outside of minix transparent

8 years agowrite about the history of debian kernels
Christoph Egger [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 18:09:33 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
write about the history of debian kernels

8 years agoadd unix logos
Christoph Egger [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 18:08:59 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
add unix logos

8 years agoWrite something about motivation
Christoph Egger [Thu, 17 Mar 2011 14:20:48 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Write something about motivation

8 years agoGrundstruktur
Christoph Egger [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 21:34:18 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
Grundstruktur

8 years agoignore file
Christoph Egger [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 17:18:58 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
ignore file

8 years agoBoilerplate template type Debian
Christoph Egger [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 17:17:42 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
Boilerplate template type Debian