Some improvements master
authorChristoph Egger <christoph@christoph-egger.org>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 20:08:42 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
committerChristoph Egger <christoph@christoph-egger.org>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 20:09:32 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
bin/update

index ae6f208..bd99b14 100755 (executable)
@@ -10,8 +10,6 @@ import logging
 import sys
 import os
 
-from IPython import embed
-
 from cryptography import x509
 from cryptography.hazmat.backends import default_backend
 
@@ -55,11 +53,12 @@ def main():
     
     for stype in SERVICETYPES:
         for path, name in oldcerts[stype]:
-            print(path, name)
-
-            client = Client(inventory, settings);
-            client.get_certificate(name, stype)
-
+            logging.info("Renewing Certificate: %s", name)
+            try:
+                client = Client(inventory, settings);
+                client.get_certificate(name, stype)
+            except Exception as e:
+                logging.exception("Couldnt renew")
 
 if __name__ == '__main__':
     main()