Add README
authorChristoph Egger <christoph@christoph-egger.org>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:46:32 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
committerChristoph Egger <christoph@christoph-egger.org>
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:47:42 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/README.md b/README.md
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..8c9d80e
--- /dev/null
+++ b/README.md
@@ -0,0 +1,9 @@
+# Getting the Code
+
+The main repository is located at [git.siccegge.de][1] but mirrors can
+be found on both [GitLab][2] and [GitHub][3]. Pull request will be
+processed by mail as well as on both platforms.
+
+[1]: https://git.siccegge.de/?p=dane-monitoring-plugins.git
+[2]: https://gitlab.com/siccegge/dane-monitoring-plugins
+[3]: https://github.com/siccegge/dane-monitoring-plugins
\ No newline at end of file