[BasicBlockWidget] Adjust inner widget size before drawing
authorChristoph Egger <Christoph.Egger@fau.de>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 15:46:00 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerChristoph Egger <Christoph.Egger@fau.de>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 15:48:32 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
Adjust size of the innner QGraphicsTextItem before getting it's size for
drawing the outer parts. That way the BasicBlockWidget always has the
correct size matching it's content

Closes: T20

No differences found