tooling/letool.git
23 months agoSome improvements master
Christoph Egger [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 20:08:42 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Some improvements

23 months agoImprove ignores
Christoph Egger [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 19:59:22 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Improve ignores

23 months agoChange everything
Christoph Egger [Sat, 9 Dec 2017 19:57:31 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
Change everything

2 years agoUpdate inventory
Christoph Egger [Sun, 11 Jun 2017 15:57:48 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
Update inventory

3 years agochange to production directory
Christoph Egger [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 22:54:19 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
change to production directory

3 years agoAdd the final dot at the right place
Christoph Egger [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 22:50:54 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
Add the final dot at the right place

3 years agoplace certs into subdirs by service type
Christoph Egger [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 22:50:42 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
place certs into subdirs by service type

3 years agoremove test entry from inventory
Christoph Egger [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 22:50:32 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
remove test entry from inventory

3 years agomake addrecord executable
Christoph Egger [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 22:24:19 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
make addrecord executable

3 years agoInitial import
Christoph Egger [Thu, 27 Oct 2016 22:23:16 +0000 (00:23 +0200)]
Initial import