dane-monitoring-plugins.git
22 months agoAdd some debian packaging master
Christoph Egger [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 21:47:38 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
Add some debian packaging

22 months agoRefactor TLSA service checks
Christoph Egger [Sat, 6 Jan 2018 21:46:52 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Refactor TLSA service checks

2 years agoAlso check for DS <-> DNSKEY consistency
Christoph Egger [Mon, 12 Jun 2017 20:52:15 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
Also check for DS <-> DNSKEY consistency

2 years agoRework https checker
Christoph Egger [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 18:50:10 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Rework https checker

3 years agoBasix xmpp check
Christoph Egger [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:18:47 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Basix xmpp check

3 years agoUtility for TLSA lookup
Christoph Egger [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 16:18:35 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Utility for TLSA lookup

3 years agoREADME beautifications
Christoph Egger [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 17:07:41 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
README beautifications

3 years agoUpdate dependencies
Christoph Egger [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 17:03:58 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Update dependencies

3 years agoAdd simple https check
Christoph Egger [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 16:54:43 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Add simple https check

3 years agoLog tlsa record before lookup
Christoph Egger [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 16:53:27 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Log tlsa record before lookup

3 years agoAdd DNSSEC check, inital version
Christoph Egger [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 16:26:53 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Add DNSSEC check, inital version

3 years agoActually implement IPv4 / IPv6
Christoph Egger [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 11:43:44 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Actually implement IPv4 / IPv6

3 years agoProperly send EHLO after TLS
Christoph Egger [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 11:42:36 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Properly send EHLO after TLS

3 years agoCode cleanup
Christoph Egger [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 11:05:20 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Code cleanup

3 years agoAdd ssh / SSHFP service check
Christoph Egger [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 21:58:18 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Add ssh / SSHFP service check

3 years agoRemove unnecessary import
Christoph Egger [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 21:57:58 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
Remove unnecessary import

3 years agoAdd somethign about scope
Christoph Egger [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 21:01:06 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
Add somethign about scope

3 years agoMore README
Christoph Egger [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:55:39 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
More README

3 years agoAdd README
Christoph Egger [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:46:32 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Add README

3 years agoAdd setup.py
Christoph Egger [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:37:39 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Add setup.py

3 years agoAdd checks for certificate expiry
Christoph Egger [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:32:21 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Add checks for certificate expiry

3 years agoactually set exit code
Christoph Egger [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:32:00 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
actually set exit code

3 years agoAdd proper logging
Christoph Egger [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:17:32 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Add proper logging

3 years agoAdd gitignore file
Christoph Egger [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:42:01 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Add gitignore file

3 years agoInitial implementation of DANE SMTP check
Christoph Egger [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:40:52 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
Initial implementation of DANE SMTP check