dane-monitoring-plugins.git
3 years agoUpdate dependencies
Christoph Egger [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 17:03:58 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Update dependencies

3 years agoAdd simple https check
Christoph Egger [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 16:54:43 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Add simple https check

3 years agoLog tlsa record before lookup
Christoph Egger [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 16:53:27 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
Log tlsa record before lookup

3 years agoAdd DNSSEC check, inital version
Christoph Egger [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 16:26:53 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
Add DNSSEC check, inital version

3 years agoActually implement IPv4 / IPv6
Christoph Egger [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 11:43:44 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Actually implement IPv4 / IPv6

3 years agoProperly send EHLO after TLS
Christoph Egger [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 11:42:36 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Properly send EHLO after TLS

3 years agoCode cleanup
Christoph Egger [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 11:05:20 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Code cleanup

3 years agoAdd ssh / SSHFP service check
Christoph Egger [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 21:58:18 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Add ssh / SSHFP service check

3 years agoRemove unnecessary import
Christoph Egger [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 21:57:58 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
Remove unnecessary import

3 years agoAdd somethign about scope
Christoph Egger [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 21:01:06 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
Add somethign about scope

3 years agoMore README
Christoph Egger [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:55:39 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
More README

3 years agoAdd README
Christoph Egger [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:46:32 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Add README

3 years agoAdd setup.py
Christoph Egger [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:37:39 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Add setup.py

3 years agoAdd checks for certificate expiry
Christoph Egger [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:32:21 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Add checks for certificate expiry

3 years agoactually set exit code
Christoph Egger [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:32:00 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
actually set exit code

3 years agoAdd proper logging
Christoph Egger [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:17:32 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Add proper logging

3 years agoAdd gitignore file
Christoph Egger [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:42:01 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
Add gitignore file

3 years agoInitial implementation of DANE SMTP check
Christoph Egger [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:40:52 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
Initial implementation of DANE SMTP check